Get In Touch With Us

Contact Info

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd

168/2, Lenin Sarani,
Kolkata - 700013
West Bengal (India)

033 2212 6809 / 7867

superai@vsnl.net / admin@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Sreerampore

Delhi Road, Chotobelu,
Belumilky, Hooghly - 712223
West Bengal (India)

033 2212 6809 / 7867

sreerampore@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Sugandhya

Delhi Road, Kamdebpur,
Sugandhya, Hooghly - 712102
West Bengal (India)

033 2212 6809 / 7867

sugandhya@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Assam

Raja mansion, 1st Floor, F.A.Road,
Guwahati - 781009

assam@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Bagbazar

2 no, Mohit Mitra Sarani, Bagbazar,
Kolkata - 700003,
West Bengal (India)

bagbazar@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Odisha

Aul Compound
Badam Badi, Cuttack - 753009,
Odisha (India)

0671-2328683 / 2311334

odisha@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Siliguri

2nd Mile Sevoke Road, Bhanu Nagar Bhanupath,
Siliguri, Jalpaiguri - 734401
West Bengal (India)

353254449

siliguri@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Uttarakhand

Near Railway Crossing, N.H. 74,
Rudrapur, Udham Singh Nagar - 263153,
Uttarakhand

Near Railway Crossing, N.H. 74

9927977033

uttarakhand@trascoworld.com

Super Agro India Pvt Ltd - Uttarpradesh

Mordern Complex, Behind Co-Operative Marke,
Ghantaghar, Raebareli - 22901,
Lucknow, Uttarpradesh

Vilayat Ali Market,behind Co-operative Bank

9721872679

uttarpradesh@trascoworld.com